Sanction and Release Project Wise Component wise Model Districts Model Districts -Component wise Financial Year wise Duration wise (From – To) Activity wise State / District wise
Physical progress Land Records State Generic Details FORMAT PHM1:CLR Status FORMAT PHM1A:Component Status Date wise FORMAT PHM2: Map Digitization FORMAT PHM3: Modern Record Room FORMAT PHM4:Citizen centric Services FORMAT PHM5:Data Centre Setups
Survey Resurvey FORMAT PHM6:Survey - Resurvey FORMAT PHM7:Survey - Resurvey Agencies FORMAT PHM8:Survey - Revenue Maps FORMAT PHM9:Survey - Ground Control Points
SRO Physical progress SRO Physical Progress
Financial Progress Sanction Release Expenditure Model Districts-Component Wise Expenditure Unspent Balance through UC Utilization Certificate
Institutional Funding Institutional Funding Institutional Util Certificate Institutional Unspent Balance
Master Data Master Data Master Data Census Contact Details of User

Village Master Details

District : Peren
SubDivision :Athibung
Tehsil :Athibung
Villages Name
1 Athibung
2 Beisumpuikam
3 Bongkolong
4 Bunglen (UR)
5 Gellhang (UR)
6 Gopibung (UR)
7 Ikiesingram
8 Inbung
9 Lilen
10 Lilen 'B' (UR)
11 Mouicham (UR)
12 New Beisumpui
13 New Chalkot
14 Newchamcha (UR)
15 New Ngaulang
16 New Pellhang (UR)
17 Old Beisumpui
18 Old Chalkot
19 Pellhang
20 Pellhang 'B' (UR)
21 Phaijol
22 Phanjang
23 Saijang
24 Songlhuh
25 Songnou
26 Songsang
27 Vongkithem
28 Vongkithem 'B' (UR)