For Support



For DILRMP Scheme and information displayed in MIS

  • Smt. Saroj Jaisia, Deputy Secretary
  • Email: saroj.jaisia@nic.in
  • Contact No: +91-11-24360692

Head,Technical Support

  • Shri Ajay Madhukar Joshi
  • Email: amjoshi@nic.in
  • Contact No: +91-11-23063272

Technical Support for MIS

  • Shri Dinesh Kumar
  • Email: dinesh.kumar@nic.in
  • Contact No: +91-11-23063224 | +91-11-23044637
  • Smt. Sanjukta Pradhan
  • Email: sanjukta.p@nic.in
  • Contact No: +91-11-23065628
  • Smt. Omlata
  • Email: om.lata@nic.in
  • Contact No: +91-11-24305622

Technical Support for Map Components

  • Shri D S Venkatesh
  • Email: venkat@nic.in
  • Contact No: +91-11-23063272 | +91-11-23044637
  • Shri Sunish Kumar M. V.
  • Email: sunish@nic.in
  • Contact No: +91-11-24305629
  • Smt. Kanika Bansal
  • Email: kanika.bansal@nic.in
  • Contact No: +91-11-24305873